Results
119 of 200

SMO | ED

Barossa Valley, SA

Locum/Temp/Casual
30/11/2023 - 05/04/2024

--

Senior Doctor/SMO - Non Specialist

  • A range of dates available
  • PGy4+ Considered
  • Other similar jobs available - please feel free to call us on 1300 900 100 to discuss

A Southern SA hospital requires a Senior Medical Officer in Emergency Medicine from 30/11/2023 to 05/04/2024.

Day Date Shift
Monday (PH) 01/01/2024 1300 – 2300 PGY4+
2230 – 0830 PGY4+
Thursday 04/01/2024 2230 – 0830 PGY4+
Saturday 06/01/2024 2230 – 0830 PGY4+
Monday 08/01/2024 0800 – 1800 PGY4+
2230 – 0830 PGY4+
Tuesday 09/01/2024 0800 – 1800 PGY4+
Thursday 11/01/2024 0800 – 1800 PGY4+
1000 – 1800 PGY4+
2300 – 0830 PGY4+
Saturday 13/01/2024 1000 – 1800 PGY4+
2300 - 0830 (FRACGP or FRACEM)
2300 – 0830 PGY4+
Sunday 14/01/2024 1300 – 2300 PGY4+
2230 - 0800 (FRACGP or FRACEM)
2230 - 0800 PGY4+
Monday 15/01/2024 2230 - 0800 PGY4+
Tuesday 16/01/2024 2230 - 0830 PGY4+
Wednesday 17/01/2024 1300 – 2300 PGY4+
2230 - 0800 PGY4+
Thursday 18/01/2024 1000 - 1800 PGY4+
Saturday 20/01/2024 2300 – 0830 PGY4+
Sunday 21/01/2024 1000 – 1800 PGY4+
1300 – 2300 PGY4+
Thursday 25/01/2024 1300 – 2300 (FRACGP or FRACEM)
Saturday 27/01/2024 1000 – 1800 PGY4+
2300 - 0830 (FRACGP or FRACEM)
Sunday 28/01/2024 1000 – 1800 PGY4+
1300 – 2300 PGY4+
1300 – 2300 PGY4+
2300 - 0830 (FRACGP or FRACEM)
Monday 29/01/2024 2300 - 0830 (FRACGP or FRACEM)
Wednesday 31/01/2024 1300 – 2300 PGY4+
Friday 02/02/2024 1300 – 2300 (FRACGP or FRACEM)
2230 – 0830 (FRACGP or FRACEM)
Saturday 03/02/2024 1300 – 2300 PGY4+
1300 – 2300 PGY4+
2230 – 0830 PGY4+
Sunday 04/02/2024 1300 – 2300 PGY4+
Saturday 10/02/2024 1000 – 1800 PGY4+
1300 – 2300 (FRACGP or FRACEM)
2230 – 0830 (FRACGP or FRACEM)
Sunday 11/02/2024 1300 – 2300 PGY4+
2230 – 0830 (FRACGP or FRACEM)
Monday 12/02/2024 2230 – 0830 (FRACGP or FRACEM)
Tuesday 13/02/2024 2230 – 0830 (FRACGP or FRACEM)
Saturday 17/02/2024 1000 -- 1800 PGY4+
1300 – 2300 PGY4+
2230 – 0830 PGY4+
Sunday 18/02/2024 0800 – 1800 (FRACGP or FRACEM)
1300 – 2300 PGY4+
1300 – 2300 PGY4+
2230 – 0830 PGY4+
Monday 19/02/2024 0800 – 1800 (FRACGP or FRACEM)
Wednesday 21/02/2024 1300 – 2300 PGY4+
Saturday 24/02/2024 1300 – 2300 PGY4+
2300 - 0830 (FRACGP or FRACEM))
Sunday 25/02/2024 1300 – 2300 PGY4+
1300 – 2300 PGY4+
2300 - 0830 (FRACGP or FRACEM)
Monday 26/02/2024 2300 - 0830 (FRACGP or FRACEM)
Friday 01/03/2024 2300 - 0830 (FRACGP or FRACEM))
Saturday 02/03/2024 1300 – 2300 PGY4+
2300 - 0830 PGY4+
Sunday 03/03/2024 1300 – 2300 PGY4+
Monday 04/03/2024 1000 – 1800 PGY4+
2300 – 0830 PGY4+
Thursday 07/03/2024 1300 – 2300 (FRACGP or FRACEM)
Friday 08/03/2024 1300 – 2300 (FRACGP or FRACEM)
Saturday 09/03/2024 1000 – 1800 PGY4+
1300 – 2300 (FRACGP or FRACEM)
1300 – 2300 PGY4+
1300 – 2300 PGY4+
2230 – 0830 (FRACGP or FRACEM)
Sunday 10/03/2024 1300 – 2300 (FRACGP or FRACEM)
1300 – 2300 PGY4+
1300 – 2300 PGY4+
2300 - 0830 PGY4+
Monday 11/03/2024 0800 – 1800 (FRACGP or FRACEM)
1000 – 1800 PGY4+
2300 – 0830 PGY4+
Tuesday 12/03/2024 2300 – 0830 PGY4+
Saturday 16/03/2024 1000 – 1800 PGY4+
1300 – 2300 PGY4+
Sunday 17/03/2024 2300 - 0830 PGY4+
Thursday 21/03/2024 1300 – 2300 (FRACGP or FRACEM)
Friday 22/03/2024 1300 – 2300 (FRACGP or FRACEM)
Saturday 23/03/2024 1300 – 2300 (FRACGP or FRACEM)
1300 – 2300 PGY4+
1300 – 2300 PGY4+
2230 – 0830 (FRACGP or FRACEM)
Sunday 24/03/2024 1300 – 2300 PGY4+
2300 - 0830 (FRACGP or FRACEM)
Monday 25/03/2024 2300 – 0830 (FRACGP or FRACEM)
Friday 29/03/2024 2300 – 0830 (FRACGP or FRACEM)
Saturday 30/03/2024 2300 - 0830 PGY4+
Monday 01/04/2024 2300 - 0830 PGY4+
Thursday 04/04/2024 1300 – 2300 (FRACGP or FRACEM)
Friday 05/04/2024 1300 – 2300 (FRACGP or FRACEM)



For further information about this job, please contact Henry Davis on 1300 900 100.

To apply, please click 'Apply Now' on this page to complete the enquiry form on the Skilled Medical website and upload your CV. We will get back in touch with you. Should you wish to discuss this position further, please call 1300 900 100.

Please note: you must be eligible for work in Australia and be eligible for general or specialist registration with the Medical Board of Australia.

Skilled Medical is an international medical recruitment, placement and services firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in Australia, New Zealand, the United Kingdom and Ireland.

With local offices in Melbourne and London, we provide a personalised service to assist medical professionals with locum/temp and permanent placements.

Skilled Medical is a doctor-led company with years of industry experience and is dedicated to assisting medical professionals in their work and careers.

Job Ad Reference 162283
Date Listed 29 November 2023
Share