580 of 2349

PGY6+/Senior Registrar/CMO/Emergency Medicine

Northern NSW, NSW

30/03/2018 - 02/06/2018


Senior Registrar/CMO (PGY 6+)

  • Accommodation and travel provided

A Northern NSW hospital requires a Senior Registrar/CMO in Emergency Medicine for various blocks, as listed below:

ED DOCTOR IN CHARGE – 0700hrs to 1730hrs @ $145ph or $200ph with FACEM qualifications
Friday 30 March to Sunday 1 April 2018 inclusive
Wednesday 25 April 2018
Wednesday 23 May 2018

ED DOCTOR IN CHARGE – 1330hrs to 2400hrs @ $145ph or $200ph with FACEM qualifications
Saturday 25 March 2018
Sunday 15 April 2018
Monday 21 May 2018
Wednesday 23 May to Saturday 26 May 2018 inclusive
Wednesday 30 May to Saturday 2 June 2018 inclusive

FAST TRACK – 0730hrs to 1600hrs @145ph
Monday 2 April 2018

FAST TRACK – 1530hrs to 2400hrs @145ph
Saturday 17 March to Sunday 18 March 2018 inclusive
Saturday 24 March 2018
Wednesday 18 April 2018
Saturday 12 May to Sunday 13 May 2018 inclusive
Sunday 27 May 2018 The rate is $145.00/hour

To apply, please click 'Apply Now' on this page to complete the enquiry form on the Skilled Medical website and upload your CV. We will get back in touch with you. Should you wish to discuss this position further, please call 1300 900 100.

Please note: you must be eligible for work in Australia and be eligible for general or specialist registration with the Medical Board of Australia.

Skilled Medical is an international medical recruitment, placement and services firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in Australia, New Zealand, the United Kingdom and Ireland.

With local offices in Melbourne and London, we provide a personalised service to assist medical professionals with locum/temp and permanent placements.

Skilled Medical is a doctor-led company with years of industry experience and is dedicated to assisting medical professionals in their work and careers.