Results
310 of 1665

Core Trainee/ST1&2

United Kingdom, UK

Locum/Temp/Casual
14/11/2017 - 09/02/2018

--

Junior Doctor (PGY 1-3)

A hospital in West Midlands requires a Core Trainee/ST1&2 from the 14/11/2017 to the 09/02/2018.
Mon 13/11/17 - Fri 17/11/17 09:00-17:00
Mon 20/11/17 - Thur 23/11/17 09:00-17:00
Fri 24/11/17 - Mon 27/11/17 21:00-09:30
Wed 29/11/17 - Fri 01/12/17 09:00-17:00
Mon 04/12/17 - Fri 08/12/17 09:00-17:00
Mon 11/12/17 - Thur 14/12/17 09:00-21:30
Fri 15/12/17 09:00-17:00
Mon 18/12/17 - Thur 21/12/17 09:00-17:00
Fri 22/12/17 - Sun 24/12/17 09:00-21:30
Wed 27/12/17 - Fri 29/12/17 09:00-17:00
Tue 02/01/18 - Fri 05/01/18 09:00-17:00
Mon 08/01/18 - Thur 11/01/18 09:00-21:30
Fri 12/01/18 09:00-17:00
Mon 15/01/18 - Fri 19/01/18 09:00-17:00
Mon 22/01/18 - Tue 23/01/18 09:00-17:00
Fri 26/01/18 - Sun 28/01/18 09:00-21:30
Mon 29/01/18 - Fri 02/02/18 09:00-17:00
Mon 05/02/18 - Thur 08/02/18 16:00-00:00
Fri 09/02/18 11:00-19:00

Notes: Full time on call rota. Will be based with Cardiology team and oncalls will be with all general surgery.

To apply, please click 'Apply Now' on this page to complete the enquiry form on the Skilled Medical UK website and upload your CV. We will get back in touch with you. Should you wish to discuss this position further, please call 0333 444 2000.

Please note: you must be eligible for work in the UK and be eligible for registration with the GMC.

Skilled Medical is a national medical recruitment, placement and services firm. We offer a range of locum and permanent job options based on a doctor's grades, specialties and availability. Skilled Medical provides doctors to meet the short and long-term needs of general practices, hospital emergency departments, clinical units, health clinics and medical administrations across UK and Ireland.