Results
323 of 1665

Senior Registrar/CMO/Emergency Medicine -Not In Charge

Hunter New England, NSW

Locum/Temp/Casual
14/01/2018 - 01/04/2018

$110.00/hour

Senior Registrar/CMO (PGY 6+)

  • Accommodation provided and travel reimbursed

An Eastern NSW hospital requires a Senior Registrar/CMO in Emergency Medicine
Sunday, 14 January 2018 1600-2400

Sunday, 21 January 2018 0800-1630

Sunday, 21 January 2018 1600-2400
Monday, 22 January 2018 1600-2400
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 0800-1630
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 0800-1630
Thursday, 25 January 2018 0800-1630
Friday, 26 January 2018 0800-1630
Saturday, 27 January 2018 0800-1630
Sunday, 28 January 2018 0800-1630

Wednesday, 24 January 2018 1600-2400

Friday, 26 January 2018 1600-2400
Saturday, 27 January 2018 1600-2400
Sunday, 28 January 2018 1600-2400
Monday, 29 January 2018 1600-2400
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 1600-2400
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 1600-2400

Monday, 5 February 2018 1600-2400
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 1600-2400
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 1600-2400
Thursday, 8 February 2018 1600-2400
Friday, 9 February 2018 1600-2400
Saturday, 10 February 2018 1600-2400
Sunday, 11 February 2018 1600-2400
Monday, 12 February 2018 1600-2400
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 1600-2400
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 1600-2400

Friday, 9 February 2018 0800-1700
Saturday, 10 February 2018 0800-1700
Sunday, 11 February 2018 0800-1700

Tuesday, 13 February 2018 0800-1700

Saturday, 17 February 2018 1600-2400
Sunday, 18 February 2018 1600-2400
Monday, 19 February 2018 1600-2400

Wednesday, 21 February 2018 1600-2400

Friday, 23 February 2018 1600-2400
Saturday, 24 February 2018 1600-2400
Sunday, 25 February 2018 1600-2400
Monday, 26 February 2018 1600-2400
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 1600-2400

Sunday, 4 March 2018 1600-2400
Monday, 5 March 2018 1600-2400

Friday, 9 March 2018 1600-2400
Saturday, 10 March 2018 1600-2400
Sunday, 11 March 2018 1600-2400

Saturday, 10 March 2018 0800-1700
Sunday, 11 March 2018 0800-1700

Saturday, 17 March 2018 1600-2400

Wednesday, 21 March 2018 0800-1700
Thursday, 22 March 2018 1600-2400
Friday, 23 March 2018 1600-2400
Saturday, 24 March 2018 1600-2400
Sunday, 25 March 2018 1600-2400

Friday, 23 March 2018 0800-1700
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 1600-2400

Friday, 30 March 2018 1600-2400
Saturday, 31 March 2018 1600-2400
Sunday, 1 April 2018 1600-2400 The rate is $110.00/hour

To apply, please click 'Apply Now' on this page to complete the enquiry form on the Skilled Medical website and upload your CV. We will get back in touch with you. Should you wish to discuss this position further, please call 1300 900 100.

Please note: you must be eligible for work in Australia and be eligible for general or specialist registration with the Medical Board of Australia.

Skilled Medical is a national medical recruitment, placement and services firm. We offer a range of locum and permanent job options based on a doctor's level, discipline and availability. Skilled Medical provides doctors to meet the short and long-term needs of general practices, hospital emergency departments, clinical units, health clinics and medical administrations across Australia.