Results
577 of 2059

Registrar/PHO/Emergency Medicine

Murrumbidgee, NSW

Locum/Temp/Casual
24/06/2019 - 28/07/2019

--

Registrar (PGY 4-5)

  • Flights and shared accommodation included.
  • Other similar jobs available - please feel free to call us on 1300 900 100 to discuss

A Southern NSW hospital requires a Registrar/PHO in Emergency Medicine
ED Registrar (PGY 4 and above) $140 - $165 depending on PGY level.
Flights and shared accommodation included.

Nights in Charge PGY6+ $165p/hr
Mon 24 June until Sunday 30 June: 7 nights (2230 – 0830)
Mon 08 July until Sunday 14 July: 7 nights (2230 – 0830)
Mon 15 July until Wednesday 17 July: 3 nights (2230 – 0830)
Mon 22 July until Sunday 28 July: 7 nights (2230 – 0830)

Acute/Ambulatory/EMU - (PGY 4 and above) $140 - $165 depending on PGY level.
Mon 01 July: 1400 – 2400
Tue 02 July: 1400 – 2400 x 2
Wed 03 July: 1400 – 2400 x 2
Thu 04 July: 1400 – 2400 x 2
Fri 05 July: 1400 – 2400 x 2
Sat 06 July: 1400 – 2400 x 2

Fri 19 July: 1400 – 2400
Sat 20 July: 1400 – 2400 and 0700 – 1700 x 2
Sun 21 July: 0700 – 1700 x 2
Mon 22 July: 1400 - 2400 $140 - $165 / hour dep on PGY level

To apply, please click 'Apply Now' on this page to complete the enquiry form on the Skilled Medical website and upload your CV. We will get back in touch with you. Should you wish to discuss this position further, please call 1300 900 100.

Please note: you must be eligible for work in Australia and be eligible for general or specialist registration with the Medical Board of Australia.

Skilled Medical is an international medical recruitment, placement and services firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in Australia, New Zealand, the United Kingdom and Ireland.

With local offices in Melbourne and London, we provide a personalised service to assist medical professionals with locum/temp and permanent placements.

Skilled Medical is a doctor-led company with years of industry experience and is dedicated to assisting medical professionals in their work and careers.