Results
891 of 1848

Registrar/PHO/Emergency Medicine

Hunter New England, NSW

Locum/Temp/Casual
01/05/2018 - 27/06/2018

$115.00/hour

Registrar (PGY 4-5)

  • Accommodation provided, travel negotiable

An Eastern NSW hospital requires a Registrar/PHO in Emergency Medicine
Tuesday, 1 May 2018 0800-1830 10 $ 115.00 $ 1,150.00 Registrar ED

Monday, 7 May 2018 0800-1830 10 $ 115.00 $ 1,150.00 Registrar ED
Tuesday, 8 May 2018 0800-1830 10 $ 115.00 $ 1,150.00 Registrar ED
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 0800-1830 10 $ 115.00 $ 1,150.00 Registrar ED
ED
Friday, 11 May 2018 1300-2300 10 $ 140.00 $ 1,400.00 Registrar ED
Friday, 11 May 2018 2230-0830 10 $ 180.00 $ 1,800.00 Registrar ED

Saturday, 12 May 2018 0800-1830 10 $ 115.00 $ 1,150.00 Registrar ED
Saturday, 12 May 2018 1300-2300 10 $ 140.00 $ 1,400.00 Registrar ED
Saturday, 12 May 2018 2230-0830 10 $ 180.00 $ 1,800.00 Registrar ED

Sunday, 13 May 2018 0800-1830 10 $ 80.00 $ 800.00 SRMO ED
Sunday, 13 May 2018 0800-1830 10 $ 115.00 $ 1,150.00 Registrar ED
Sunday, 13 May 2018 1300-2300 10 $ 140.00 $ 1,400.00 Registrar ED
Sunday, 13 May 2018 2230-0830 10 $ 180.00 $ 1,800.00 Registrar ED

Monday, 14 May 2018 1300-2300 10 $ 140.00 $ 1,400.00 Registrar ED
Monday, 14 May 2018 2230-0830 10 $ 180.00 $ 1,800.00 Registrar ED

Tuesday, 15 May 2018 1300-2300 10 $ 140.00 $ 1,400.00 Registrar ED
Tuesday, 15 May 2018 2230-0830 10 $ 180.00 $ 1,800.00 Registrar ED

Wednesday, 16 May 2018 2230-0830 10 $ 180.00 $ 1,800.00 Registrar ED

Thursday, 17 May 2018 1300-2300 10 $ 140.00 $ 1,400.00 Registrar ED
Thursday, 17 May 2018 2230-0830 10 $ 180.00 $ 1,800.00 Registrar ED

Friday, 18 May 2018 0800-1830 10 $ 115.00 $ 1,150.00 Registrar ED
Friday, 18 May 2018 1300-2300 10 $ 140.00 $ 1,400.00 Registrar ED
Friday, 18 May 2018 2230-0830 10 $ 180.00 $ 1,800.00 Registrar ED

Saturday, 19 May 2018 1300-2300 10 $ 140.00 $ 1,400.00 Registrar ED
Sunday, 20 May 2018 1300-2300 10 $ 140.00 $ 1,400.00 Registrar ED

Tuesday, 22 May 2018 1300-2300 10 $ 140.00 $ 1,400.00 Registrar ED
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 1300-2300 10 $ 140.00 $ 1,400.00 Registrar ED
Thursday, 24 May 2018 1300-2300 10 $ 140.00 $ 1,400.00 Registrar ED

Monday, 25 May 2015 2230-0830 10 $ 180.00 $ 1,800.00 Registrar ED
Tuesday, 26 May 2015 2230-0830 10 $ 180.00 $ 1,800.00 Registrar ED
Wednesday, 27 May 2015 2230-0830 10 $ 180.00 $ 1,800.00 Registrar ED

Monday, 28 May 2018 1300-2300 10 $ 140.00 $ 1,400.00 Registrar ED
Monday, 28 May 2018 2230-0830 10 $ 180.00 $ 1,800.00 Registrar ED

Tuesday, 29 May 2018 1300-2300 10 $ 140.00 $ 1,400.00 Registrar ED
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 1300-2300 10 $ 140.00 $ 1,400.00 Registrar ED

Friday, 1 June 2018 0800-1830 10 $ 115.00 $ 1,150.00 Registrar ED
Saturday, 2 June 2018 0800-1830 10 $ 115.00 $ 1,150.00 Registrar ED
Sunday, 3 June 2018 0800-1830 10 $ 115.00 $ 1,150.00 Registrar ED

Friday, 8 June 2018 0800-1830 10 $ 115.00 $ 1,150.00 Registrar ED
Friday, 8 June 2018 1300-2300 10 $ 140.00 $ 1,400.00 Registrar ED

Friday, 8 June 2018 2230-0830 10 $ 115.00 $ 1,150.00 SRMO ED
Saturday, 9 June 2018 2230-0830 10 $ 115.00 $ 1,150.00 SRMO ED
Sunday, 10 June 2018 2230-0830 10 $ 115.00 $ 1,150.00 SRMO ED

Monday, 11 June 2018 0800-1830 10 $ 115.00 $ 1,150.00 Registrar ED

Tuesday, 12 June 2018 0800-1830 10 $ 115.00 $ 1,150.00 Registrar ED
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 1300-2300 10 $ 140.00 $ 1,400.00 Registrar ED
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 2230-0830 10 $ 180.00 $ 1,800.00 Registrar ED

Wednesday, 13 June 2018 1300-2300 10 $ 140.00 $ 1,400.00 Registrar ED
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 2230-0830 10 $ 180.00 $ 1,800.00 Registrar ED

Thursday, 14 June 2018 1300-2300 10 $ 140.00 $ 1,400.00 Registrar ED
Thursday, 14 June 2018 2230-0830 10 $ 180.00 $ 1,800.00 Registrar ED
$ - Registrar ED
Friday, 15 June 2018 0800-1830 10 $ 115.00 $ 1,150.00 Registrar ED
Friday, 15 June 2018 1300-2300 10 $ 140.00 $ 1,400.00 Registrar ED
Friday, 15 June 2018 2230-0830 10 $ 180.00 $ 1,800.00 Registrar ED

Monday, 18 June 2018 0800-1830 10 $ 115.00 $ 1,150.00 Registrar ED
Tuesday, 19 June 2018 0800-1830 10 $ 115.00 $ 1,150.00 Registrar ED
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 0800-1830 10 $ 115.00 $ 1,150.00 Registrar ED
Thursday, 21 June 2018 0800-1830 10 $ 115.00 $ 1,150.00 Registrar ED
Friday, 22 June 2018 0800-1830 10 $ 115.00 $ 1,150.00 Registrar ED

Saturday, 23 June 2018 0800-1830 10 $ 115.00 $ 1,150.00 Registrar ED
Saturday, 23 June 2018 1300-2300 10 $ 140.00 $ 1,400.00 Registrar ED

Sunday, 24 June 2018 0800-1830 10 $ 115.00 $ 1,150.00 Registrar ED
Sunday, 24 June 2018 1300-2300 10 $ 140.00 $ 1,400.00 Registrar ED

Monday, 25 June 2018 1300-2300 10 $ 140.00 $ 1,400.00 Registrar ED
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 1300-2300 10 $ 140.00 $ 1,400.00 Registrar ED
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 1300-2300 10 $ 140.00 $ 1,400.00 Registrar ED The rate is $115.00/hour

To apply, please click 'Apply Now' on this page to complete the enquiry form on the Skilled Medical website and upload your CV. We will get back in touch with you. Should you wish to discuss this position further, please call 1300 900 100.

Please note: you must be eligible for work in Australia and be eligible for general or specialist registration with the Medical Board of Australia.

Skilled Medical is an international medical recruitment, placement and services firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in Australia, New Zealand, the United Kingdom and Ireland.

With local offices in Melbourne and London, we provide a personalised service to assist medical professionals with locum/temp and permanent placements.

Skilled Medical is a doctor-led company with years of industry experience and is dedicated to assisting medical professionals in their work and careers.