Results
2962 of 3165

Registrar/ PHO / PGY4+ / ED

Mid North Coast, NSW

Locum/Temp/Casual
25/09/2022 - 29/01/2023

--

Registrar (PGY 4-5)

  • Flights, accommodation and use of hire car provided
  • Must have completed NSW compliance
  • Paid via NSW health payroll

A Northern NSW hospital requires a Registrar/PHO in Emergency Medicine from 25/09/22 to 29/01/2023.



Sunday 25th September 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $2200 per 24 hour block
Monday 26th September 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $2200 per 24 hour block
Tuesday 27th September 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $2200 per 24 hour block
Wednesday 28th September 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $2200 per 24 hour block
Thursday 29th September 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $2200 per 24 hour block
Friday 30th September 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $2200 per 24 hour block
Saturday 1st October 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $2200 per 24 hour block
Sunday 2nd October 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $2200 per 24 hour block

Friday 14th October 2022 1700 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $83.33 per hour
Saturday 15th October 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $2000 per 24 hour block
Sunday 16th October 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $2000 per 24 hour block
Monday 17th October 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $2000 per 24 hour block
Tuesday 18th October 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $2000 per 24 hour block

Friday 21st October 2022 1700 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $75 per hour
Saturday 22nd October 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block
Sunday 23rd October 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block

Friday 28th October 2022 1700 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $75 per hour
Saturday 29th October 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block
Sunday 30th October 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block

Friday 4th November 2022 1700 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $75 per hour
Saturday 5th November 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block
Sunday 6th November 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block

Friday 11th November 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block
Saturday 12th November 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block
Sunday 13th November 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block
Monday 14th November 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block
Tuesday 15th November 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block

Friday 18th November 2022 1700 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $75 per hour
Saturday 19th November 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block
Sunday 20th November 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block

Friday 25th November 2022 1700 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $75 per hour
Saturday 26th November 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block
Sunday 27th November 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block

Friday 2nd December 2022 1700 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $75 per hour
Saturday 3rd December 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block
Sunday 4th December 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block

Friday 9th December 2022 1700 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $75 per hour
Saturday 10th December 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block
Sunday 11th December 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block

Friday 16th December 2022 1700 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $75 per hour
Saturday 17th December 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block
Sunday 18th December 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block
Monday 19th December 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block
Tuesday 20th December 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block

Friday 23rd December 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block
Saturday 24th December 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block
Sunday 25th December 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block
Monday 26th December 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block
Tuesday 27th December 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block

Friday 30th December 2022 1700 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $75 per hour
Saturday 31st December 2022 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block
Sunday 1st January 2023 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block
Monday 2nd January 2023 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block

Friday 6th January 2023 1700 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $75 per hour
Saturday 7th January 2023 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block
Sunday 8th January 2023 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block
Monday 9th January 2023 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block
Tuesday 10th January 2023 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block

Friday 13th January 2023 1700 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $75 per hour
Saturday 14th January 2023 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block
Sunday 15th January 2023 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block
Monday 16th January 2023 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block

Friday 20th January 2023 1700 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $75 per hour
Saturday 21st January 2023 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block
Sunday 22nd January 2023 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block

Friday 27th January 2023 1700 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $75 per hour
Saturday 28th January 2023 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block
Sunday 29th January 2023 0800 to 1800 onsite plus oncall 1800 to 0800 $1800 per 24 hour block



For further information about this job, please contact Skilled Medical on 1300 900 100. $1800 - $2200 / day

To apply, please click 'Apply Now' on this page to complete the enquiry form on the Skilled Medical website and upload your CV. We will get back in touch with you. Should you wish to discuss this position further, please call 1300 900 100.

Please note: you must be eligible for work in Australia and be eligible for general or specialist registration with the Medical Board of Australia.

Skilled Medical is an international medical recruitment, placement and services firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in Australia, New Zealand, the United Kingdom and Ireland.

With local offices in Melbourne and London, we provide a personalised service to assist medical professionals with locum/temp and permanent placements.

Skilled Medical is a doctor-led company with years of industry experience and is dedicated to assisting medical professionals in their work and careers.

Job Ad Reference 146398
Date Listed 23 September 2022
Share