Results
59 of 180

Registrar General Medicine

Canberra & ACT, ACT

Locum/Temp/Casual
07/11/2022 - 30/12/2022

$160.00/hour

Registrar (PGY 4-5)

  • Accommodation and travel provided
  • Day shifts
  • Other similar jobs available - please feel free to call us on 1300 900 100 to discuss

A Metropolitan ACT hospital requires a Registrar/PHO in Internal Medicine from 07/11/2022 to 30/12/2022

Dates and Rates:
Date Start Finish Rate Hours Amount
Mon, Nov 7, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Tue, Nov 8, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Wed, Nov 9, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Thu, Nov 10, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Fri, Nov 11, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Sun, Nov 13, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Wed, Nov 16, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Fri, Nov 18, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Mon, Nov 21, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Tue, Nov 22, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Thu, Nov 24, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Fri, Nov 25, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Sat, Nov 26, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Sun, Nov 27, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Wed, Nov 30, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Thu, Dec 1, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Fri, Dec 2, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Mon, Dec 5, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Tue, Dec 6, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Wed, Dec 7, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Thu, Dec 8, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Fri, Dec 9, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Sun, Dec 11, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Wed, Dec 14, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Thu, Dec 15, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Fri, Dec 16, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Mon, Dec 19, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Tue, Dec 20, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Wed, Dec 21, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Thu, Dec 22, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Fri, Dec 23, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Sat, Dec 24, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Sun, Dec 25, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Wed, Dec 28, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Thu, Dec 29, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00
Fri, Dec 30, 2022 08:00 17:00 $160 /hour 9.00 $1440.00






For further information about this job, please contact Skilled Medical on 1300 900 100. The rate is $160.00/hour

To apply, please click 'Apply Now' on this page to complete the enquiry form on the Skilled Medical website and upload your CV. We will get back in touch with you. Should you wish to discuss this position further, please call 1300 900 100.

Please note: you must be eligible for work in Australia and be eligible for general or specialist registration with the Medical Board of Australia.

Skilled Medical is an international medical recruitment, placement and services firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in Australia, New Zealand, the United Kingdom and Ireland.

With local offices in Melbourne and London, we provide a personalised service to assist medical professionals with locum/temp and permanent placements.

Skilled Medical is a doctor-led company with years of industry experience and is dedicated to assisting medical professionals in their work and careers.

Job Ad Reference 146148
Date Listed 15 September 2022
Share