Results
307 of 3789

Trust Grade Dr/SHO/RMO/Medicine/Haematology

United Kingdom, UK

Locum/Temp/Casual
09/07/2018 - 02/08/2018

--

Junior Doctor (PGY 1-3)

A hospital in Greater London requires a Trust Grade Dr/SHO/RMO in Medicine from the 09/07/2018 to the 02/08/2018, as below
09/07/2018 Monday 9.00 18.00 SHO Haematology
10/07/2018 Tuesday 9.00 21.00 SHO Haematology
11/07/2018 Wednesday 9.00 18.00 SHO Haematology
12/07/2018 Thursday 9.00 21.00 SHO Haematology
13/07/2018 Friday 9.00 21.00 SHO Haematology

21/07/2018 Saturday 9.00 21.00 SHO Haematology
22/07/2018 Sunday 9.00 21.00 SHO Haematology

23/07/2018 Monday 9.00 18.00 SHO Haematology
24/07/2018 Tuesday 9.00 18.00 SHO Haematology
25/07/2018 Wednesday 9.00 18.00 SHO Haematology
26/07/2018 Thursday 9.00 18.00 SHO Haematology
27/07/2018 Friday 9.00 18.00 SHO Haematology

30/07/2018 Monday 9.00 18.00 SHO Haematology
31/07/2018 Tuesday 9.00 21.00 SHO Haematology

01/08/2018 Wednesday 9.00 21.00 SHO Haematology
01/08/2018 Wednesday 9.00 21.00 SHO Haematology
01/08/2018 Wednesday 20.30 9.30 SHO Haematology

To apply, please click 'Apply Now' on this page to complete the enquiry form on the Skilled Medical UK website and upload your CV. We will get back in touch with you. Should you wish to discuss this position further, please call 0333 444 2000.

Please note: you must be eligible for work in the UK and be eligible for registration with the GMC.

Skilled Medical is an international medical recruitment, placement and services firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in the United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand.

With local offices in Melbourne and London, we provide a personalised service to assist medical professionals with locum/temp and permanent placements.

Skilled Medical is a doctor-led company with years of industry experience and is dedicated to assisting medical professionals in their work and careers.