Results
135 of 1848

Registrar/PHO/Internal Medicine/General Medicine

Canberra & ACT, ACT

Locum/Temp/Casual
04/06/2018 - 15/06/2018

$140.00/hour

Registrar (PGY 4-5)

  • Accommodation provided and travel reimbursed

A Metropolitan ACT hospital requires a Registrar/PHO in Internal Medicine from the 04/06/2018 to the 15/06/2018.

Mon, Jun 4, 2018 08:00 16:30
Tue, Jun 5, 2018 08:00 16:30
Wed, Jun 6, 2018 08:00 16:30
Thu, Jun 7, 2018 08:00 16:30
Fri, Jun 8, 2018 08:00 16:30
Sun, Jun 10, 2018 08:00 16:30
Mon, Jun 11, 2018 08:00 16:30
Tue, Jun 12, 2018 08:00 16:30
Wed, Jun 13, 2018 08:00 16:30
Thu, Jun 14, 2018 08:00 16:30
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 08:00 16:30

*Block cannot be split The rate is $140.00/hour

To apply, please click 'Apply Now' on this page to complete the enquiry form on the Skilled Medical website and upload your CV. We will get back in touch with you. Should you wish to discuss this position further, please call 1300 900 100.

Please note: you must be eligible for work in Australia and be eligible for general or specialist registration with the Medical Board of Australia.

Skilled Medical is an international medical recruitment, placement and services firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in Australia, New Zealand, the United Kingdom and Ireland.

With local offices in Melbourne and London, we provide a personalised service to assist medical professionals with locum/temp and permanent placements.

Skilled Medical is a doctor-led company with years of industry experience and is dedicated to assisting medical professionals in their work and careers.