Results
357 of 1947

Specialty Registrar - Yrs 1-3/Psychiatry/Child & Adolescent Psychiatry

United Kingdom, UK

Locum/Temp/Casual
03/04/2018 - 27/04/2018

--

Registrar (PGY 4-5)

A hospital in West Midlands requires a Specialty Registrar - Yrs 1-3 in Psychiatry from the 03/04/2018 to the 27/04/2018.
1. Tuesday 03 Apr 2018 09:00 - 17:00
2. Wednesday 04 Apr 2018 09:00 - 17:00
3. Thursday 05 Apr 2018 09:00 - 17:00
4. Friday 06 Apr 2018 09:00 - 17:00
5. Monday 09 Apr 2018 09:00 - 17:00
6. Tuesday 10 Apr 2018 09:00 - 17:00
7. Wednesday 11 Apr 2018 09:00 - 17:00
8. Thursday 12 Apr 2018 09:00 - 17:00
9. Friday 13 Apr 2018 09:00 - 17:00
10. Monday 16 Apr 2018 09:00 - 17:00
11. Tuesday 17 Apr 2018 09:00 - 17:00
12. Wednesday 18 Apr 2018 09:00 - 17:00
13. Thursday 19 Apr 2018 09:00 - 17:00
14. Friday 20 Apr 2018 09:00 - 17:00
15. Monday 23 Apr 2018 09:00 - 17:00
16. Tuesday 24 Apr 2018 09:00 - 17:00
17. Wednesday 25 Apr 2018 09:00 - 17:00
18. Thursday 26 Apr 2018 09:00 - 17:00
19. Friday 27 Apr 2018 09:00 - 17:00

Description : Ward Doctor for Old Age based

To apply, please click 'Apply Now' on this page to complete the enquiry form on the Skilled Medical UK website and upload your CV. We will get back in touch with you. Should you wish to discuss this position further, please call 0333 444 2000.

Please note: you must be eligible for work in the UK and be eligible for registration with the GMC.

Skilled Medical is an international medical recruitment, placement and services firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in the United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand.

With local offices in Melbourne and London, we provide a personalised service to assist medical professionals with locum/temp and permanent placements.

Skilled Medical is a doctor-led company with years of industry experience and is dedicated to assisting medical professionals in their work and careers.