Results
275 of 1382

Specialty Registrar Medicine/Acute Internal Medicine

United Kingdom, UK

Locum/Temp/Casual
05/03/2018 - 29/11/2018

--

Registrar (PGY 4-5)

A hospital in East Midlands requires a Specialty Registrar -Medicine from the 05/03/2018 to the 29/11/2018.
Rota:
Mon 05/03/18 - Tue 06/03/18 09:00-21:30 (2 shifts - Std hourly)
Fri 09/03/18 - Sun 11/03/18 09:00-21:30 (3 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 12/03/18 - Fri 16/03/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 19/03/18 09:00-17:00 (1 shifts - Std hourly)
Tue 20/03/18 - Thur 22/03/18 09:00-21:30 (3 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 26/03/18 - Tue 27/03/18 09:00-17:00 (2 shifts - Std hourly)
Wed 28/03/18 - Thur 29/03/18 09:00-21:30 (2 shifts - Std hourly)
Wed 04/04/18 - Thur 05/04/18 09:00-21:30 (2 shifts - Std hourly)
Wed 25/04/18 - Thur 26/04/18 09:00-21:30 (2 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 30/04/18 - Tue 01/05/18 09:00-21:30 (2 shifts - Std hourly)
Wed 09/05/18 - Thur 10/05/18 09:00-21:30 (2 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 28/05/18 - Tue 29/05/18 09:00-21:30 (2 shifts - Std hourly)
Fri 01/06/18 - Sun 03/06/18 09:00-21:30 (3 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 11/06/18 09:00-17:00 (1 shifts - Std hourly)
Tue 12/06/18 - Thur 14/06/18 09:00-21:30 (3 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 18/06/18 - Thur 21/06/18 09:00-21:30 (4 shifts - Std hourly)
Wed 27/06/18 - Thur 28/06/18 09:00-21:30 (2 shifts - Std hourly)
Fri 20/07/18 09:00-21:30 (1 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 23/07/18 - Tue 24/07/18 09:00-21:30 (2 shifts - Std hourly)
Wed 01/08/18 - Thur 02/08/18 09:00-21:30 (2 shifts - Std hourly)
Fri 10/08/18 09:00-21:30 (1 shifts - Std hourly)
Fri 17/08/18 - Sun 19/08/18 09:00-21:30 (3 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 27/08/18 - Tue 28/08/18 09:00-21:30 (2 shifts - Std hourly)
Wed 05/09/18 - Thur 06/09/18 09:00-21:30 (2 shifts - Std hourly)
Fri 09/11/18 - Sun 11/11/18 09:00-21:30 (3 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 19/11/18 - Tue 20/11/18 09:00-21:30 (2 shifts - Std hourly)
Wed 28/11/18 - Thur 29/11/18 09:00-21:30 (2 shifts - Std hourly)
Notes: Reg Oncall AMU Oncall Days

To apply, please click 'Apply Now' on this page to complete the enquiry form on the Skilled Medical UK website and upload your CV. We will get back in touch with you. Should you wish to discuss this position further, please call 0333 444 2000.

Please note: you must be eligible for work in the UK and be eligible for registration with the GMC.

Skilled Medical is an international medical recruitment, placement and services firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in the United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand.

With local offices in Melbourne and London, we provide a personalised service to assist medical professionals with locum/temp and permanent placements.

Skilled Medical is a doctor-led company with years of industry experience and is dedicated to assisting medical professionals in their work and careers.