Results
119 of 1557

Foundation Dr - FY 1/Medicine/Geriatric Medicine

United Kingdom, UK

Locum/Temp/Casual
06/12/2017 - 02/04/2018

--

Junior Doctor (PGY 1-3)

A hospital in West Midlands requires a Foundation Dr - FY 1 in Medicine from the 06/12/2017 to the 02/04/2018.
Wed 06/12/17 - Fri 08/12/17 09:00-17:00
Mon 11/12/17 - Thur 14/12/17 09:00-21:30
Fri 15/12/17 09:00-17:00
Mon 18/12/17 - Wed 20/12/17 09:00-17:00
Fri 22/12/17 - Sun 24/12/17 09:00-21:30
Wed 27/12/17 - Fri 29/12/17 09:00-17:00
Tue 02/01/18 - Thur 04/01/18 09:00-17:00
Fri 05/01/18 - Sun 07/01/18 09:00-21:30
Tue 09/01/18 09:00-21:30
Wed 10/01/18 09:00-17:00
Thur 11/01/18 09:00-21:30
Fri 12/01/18 09:00-17:00
Mon 15/01/18 - Fri 19/01/18 21:00-09:30
Mon 22/01/18 - Thur 25/01/18 09:00-17:00
Fri 26/01/18 - Mon 29/01/18 21:00-09:30
Mon 05/02/18 - Fri 09/02/18 09:00-17:00
Mon 12/02/18 - Thur 15/02/18 09:00-21:30
Fri 16/02/18 09:00-17:00
Mon 19/02/18 - Wed 21/02/18 09:00-17:00
Fri 23/02/18 - Sun 25/02/18 09:00-21:30
Mon 26/02/18 - Fri 02/03/18 09:00-17:00
Mon 05/03/18 09:00-17:00
Thur 08/03/18 09:00-17:00
Fri 09/03/18 - Sun 11/03/18 09:00-21:30
Tue 13/03/18 09:00-21:30
Wed 14/03/18 09:00-17:00
Thur 15/03/18 09:00-21:30
Fri 16/03/18 09:00-17:00
Mon 19/03/18 - Fri 23/03/18 21:00-09:30
Mon 26/03/18 - Thur 29/03/18 09:00-17:00
Fri 30/03/18 - Sun 01/04/18 21:00-09:30
Sun 01/04/18 - Mon 02/04/18 21:00-10:00
Notes: Please note this will be a full time rota based with the COE team, covering all General Medicine on calls.

To apply, please click 'Apply Now' on this page to complete the enquiry form on the Skilled Medical UK website and upload your CV. We will get back in touch with you. Should you wish to discuss this position further, please call 0333 444 2000.

Please note: you must be eligible for work in the UK and be eligible for registration with the GMC.

Skilled Medical is a national medical recruitment, placement and services firm. We offer a range of locum and permanent job options based on a doctor's grades, specialties and availability. Skilled Medical provides doctors to meet the short and long-term needs of general practices, hospital emergency departments, clinical units, health clinics and medical administrations across UK and Ireland.