Results
426 of 2314

Consultant/Pathology/Microbiology and Virology

United Kingdom, UK

Locum/Temp/Casual
11/09/2019 - 18/10/2019

--

Consultant/Specialist/GP

A hospital in North West England requires a Consultant in Pathology to cover the following shifts:
1. Wednesday 11 Sep 2019 09:00 - 17:00
2. Thursday 12 Sep 2019 09:00 - 17:00
3. Friday 13 Sep 2019 09:00 - 17:00
4. Wednesday 18 Sep 2019 09:00 - 17:00
5. Thursday 19 Sep 2019 09:00 - 17:00
6. Friday 20 Sep 2019 09:00 - 17:00
7. Wednesday 25 Sep 2019 09:00 - 17:00
8. Thursday 26 Sep 2019 09:00 - 17:00
9. Friday 27 Sep 2019 09:00 - 17:00
10. Wednesday 02 Oct 2019 09:00 - 17:00
11. Thursday 03 Oct 2019 09:00 - 17:00
12. Friday 04 Oct 2019 09:00 - 17:00
13. Wednesday 09 Oct 2019 09:00 - 17:00
14. Thursday 10 Oct 2019 09:00 - 17:00
15. Friday 11 Oct 2019 09:00 - 17:00
16. Wednesday 16 Oct 2019 09:00 - 17:00
17. Thursday 17 Oct 2019 09:00 - 17:00
18. Friday 18 Oct 2019 09:00 - 17:00

To apply, please click 'Apply Now' on this page to complete the enquiry form on the Skilled Medical UK website and upload your CV. We will get back in touch with you. Should you wish to discuss this position further, please call 0333 444 2000.

Please note: you must be eligible for work in the UK and be eligible for registration with the GMC.

Skilled Medical is an international medical recruitment, placement and services firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in the United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand.

With local offices in Melbourne and London, we provide a personalised service to assist medical professionals with locum/temp and permanent placements.

Skilled Medical is a doctor-led company with years of industry experience and is dedicated to assisting medical professionals in their work and careers.