Results
236 of 1833

Senior Registrar/CMO/In Charge/Emergency Medicine

Hunter New England, NSW

Locum/Temp/Casual
01/06/2019 - 01/07/2019

$160.00/hour

Senior Registrar/CMO (PGY 6+)

  • Accommodation provided on site and travel reimbursed
  • Other similar jobs available - please feel free to call us on 1300 900 100 to discuss

A North Eastern NSW hospital requires a Senior Registrar/CMO in Emergency Medicine
DATE SHIFT HOURS RATE ON CALL ROLE AREA ONCALL HOURS
Saturday, June 01, 2019 0700-1900 12 $160.00 $1,920.00 YES CMO IC ED 1900-0700
Sunday, June 02, 2019 0700-1900 12 $160.00 $1,920.00 YES CMO IC ED 1900-0700
Monday, June 03, 2019 0700-1900 12 $160.00 $1,920.00 YES CMO IC ED 1900-0700
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 0700-1900 12 $160.00 $1,920.00 YES CMO IC ED 1900-0700
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 0700-1900 12 $160.00 $1,920.00 YES CMO IC ED 1900-0700

Friday, June 14, 2019 0700-1900 12 $160.00 $1,920.00 YES CMO IC ED 1900-0700
Saturday, June 15, 2019 0700-1900 12 $160.00 $1,920.00 YES CMO IC ED 1900-0700
Sunday, June 16, 2019 0700-1900 12 $160.00 $1,920.00 YES CMO IC ED 1900-0700

Thursday, June 20, 2019 0700-1900 12 $160.00 $1,920.00 YES CMO IC ED 1900-0700

Saturday, June 22, 2019 0700-1900 12 $160.00 $1,920.00 YES CMO IC ED 1900-0700
Sunday, June 23, 2019 0700-1900 12 $160.00 $1,920.00 YES CMO IC ED 1900-0700
Monday, June 24, 2019 0700-1900 12 $160.00 $1,920.00 YES CMO IC ED 1900-0700

Thursday, June 27, 2019 0700-1900 12 $160.00 $1,920.00 YES CMO IC ED 1900-0700
Friday, June 28, 2019 0700-1900 12 $160.00 $1,920.00 YES CMO IC ED 1900-0700
Saturday, June 29, 2019 0700-1900 12 $160.00 $1,920.00 YES CMO IC ED 1900-0700
Sunday, June 30, 2019 0700-1900 12 $160.00 $1,920.00 YES CMO IC ED 1900-0700 The rate is $160.00/hour

To apply, please click 'Apply Now' on this page to complete the enquiry form on the Skilled Medical website and upload your CV. We will get back in touch with you. Should you wish to discuss this position further, please call 1300 900 100.

Please note: you must be eligible for work in Australia and be eligible for general or specialist registration with the Medical Board of Australia.

Skilled Medical is an international medical recruitment, placement and services firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in Australia, New Zealand, the United Kingdom and Ireland.

With local offices in Melbourne and London, we provide a personalised service to assist medical professionals with locum/temp and permanent placements.

Skilled Medical is a doctor-led company with years of industry experience and is dedicated to assisting medical professionals in their work and careers.