Results
219 of 1629

Junior Medical Officer/Internal Medicine/General Medicine

Top End, NT

Locum/Temp/Casual
21/03/2019 - 10/04/2019

$120.00/hour

Junior Doctor (PGY 1-3)

  • Accommodation and travel provided
  • Other similar jobs available - please feel free to call us on 1300 900 100 to discuss

A Northern NT hospital requires a Junior Medical Officer in Internal Medicine from the 21/03/2019 to the 10/04/2019. Roster as below:
Thursday 21/03/2019 2100-0830 RAPU
Friday 22/03/2019 2130-0830 RAPU
Saturday 23/03/2019 2130-0830 RAPU
Sunday 24/03/2019 2130-0830 RAPU
Monday 25/03/2019 OFF
Tuesday 26/03/2019 0800-1630 GM4
Wednesday27/03/2019 0800-1630 GM4
Thursday 28/03/2019 OFF
Friday 29/03/2019 0800-1830 RAPU
Saturday 30/03/2019 0800-1830 RAPU
Sunday 31/03/2019 0800-1830 RAPU
Monday 1/04/2019 0800-1830 RAPU
Tuesday 2/04/2019 0800-1630 GM3
Wednesday 3/04/2019 OFF
Thursday 4/04/2019 OFF
Friday 5/04/2019 0800-2030 DPH
Saturday 6/04/2019 0800-2030 DPH
Sunday 7/04/2019 0800-2030 DPH
Monday 8/04/2019 0800-2030 DPH
Tuesday 9/04/2019 0800-2030 GM4
Wednesday 10/04/2019 0800-1200 GM4 The rate is $120.00/hour

To apply, please click 'Apply Now' on this page to complete the enquiry form on the Skilled Medical website and upload your CV. We will get back in touch with you. Should you wish to discuss this position further, please call 1300 900 100.

Please note: you must be eligible for work in Australia and be eligible for general or specialist registration with the Medical Board of Australia.

Skilled Medical is an international medical recruitment, placement and services firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in Australia, New Zealand, the United Kingdom and Ireland.

With local offices in Melbourne and London, we provide a personalised service to assist medical professionals with locum/temp and permanent placements.

Skilled Medical is a doctor-led company with years of industry experience and is dedicated to assisting medical professionals in their work and careers.