Results
186 of 2427

Consultant/Medicine/Haematology

United Kingdom, UK

Locum/Temp/Casual
20/08/2018 - 13/12/2018

--

Consultant/Specialist/GP

A hospital in East Midlands requires a Consultant in Medicine from the 20/08/2018 to the 13/12/2018.

Rota:

Mon 20/08/18 - Thur 23/08/18 09:00-17:00 (4 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 27/08/18 - Thur 30/08/18 09:00-17:00 (4 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 03/09/18 - Thur 06/09/18 09:00-17:00 (4 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 10/09/18 - Thur 13/09/18 09:00-17:00 (4 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 17/09/18 - Thur 20/09/18 09:00-17:00 (4 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 24/09/18 - Thur 27/09/18 09:00-17:00 (4 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 01/10/18 - Thur 04/10/18 09:00-17:00 (4 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 08/10/18 - Thur 11/10/18 09:00-17:00 (4 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 15/10/18 - Thur 18/10/18 09:00-17:00 (4 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 22/10/18 - Thur 25/10/18 09:00-17:00 (4 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 29/10/18 - Thur 01/11/18 09:00-17:00 (4 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 05/11/18 - Thur 08/11/18 09:00-17:00 (4 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 12/11/18 - Thur 15/11/18 09:00-17:00 (4 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 19/11/18 - Thur 22/11/18 09:00-17:00 (4 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 26/11/18 - Thur 29/11/18 09:00-17:00 (4 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 03/12/18 - Thur 06/12/18 09:00-17:00 (4 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 10/12/18 - Thur 13/12/18 09:00-17:00 (4 shifts - Std hourly)

To apply, please click 'Apply Now' on this page to complete the enquiry form on the Skilled Medical UK website and upload your CV. We will get back in touch with you. Should you wish to discuss this position further, please call 0333 444 2000.

Please note: you must be eligible for work in the UK and be eligible for registration with the GMC.

Skilled Medical is an international medical recruitment, placement and services firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in the United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand.

With local offices in Melbourne and London, we provide a personalised service to assist medical professionals with locum/temp and permanent placements.

Skilled Medical is a doctor-led company with years of industry experience and is dedicated to assisting medical professionals in their work and careers.